Johtokunta

puheenjohtaja: Martti Turja  Alasaarentie 7  62100 Lapua puh. 0500-563406   martti.turja@metsagroup.com

varapuheenjohtaja: Marko Suokko  Hirvijärventie 340  62100 Lapua puh. 050-5527705   marko.suokko@poppankki.fi

jäsen: Toni Perälä  Niskalanmäentie 110  62160 Karhunkylä puh. 050-4346653   toniperala93@gmail.com

jäsen: Ville Karvala Pihatie 7  62100 Lapua puh. 044-3096915
ville.karvala@gmail.com

jäsen: Pauli Alakarhu   Ampialantie 51  62160 Karhunkylä puh. 040-8336142 pauli.alakarhu@netikka.fi

jäsen / rahastonhoitaja: Tuomo Karhu   Kanervapolku 2  62100 Lapua puh. 050-5950379   tuomo.karhu@ala-talkkari.fi

Jäsen / sihteeri: Jorma Karhu  Aittoomäentie  62100 Lapua puh. 040-5644358    jorma.karhu@netikka.fi



 

kämppäisäntä: Jaakko Perämäki  Pihlaisentie puh. 050-3266115

kotisivujen ylläpito: Ville Karvala puh. 044-3096915 ville.karvala@gmail.com sekä Tuomo Karhu puh. 050-5950379   tuomo.karhu@ala-talkkari.fi